Annual General Meeting 2017 – Agenda

  • Date: Friday 15 September 2017, 18:00
  • Conference Hall, University of Bradford, UK
  • Time: 18:00-19:00


  • Apologies
  • Minutes of the Previous Meeting (6 December 2016)
  • Matters Arising
  • Financial Statement
  • Annual Report of the Management Committee
  • Elections of Officers to the Management Committee for next term (October 2017 to Sept 2019).
    Currently elected committee members:

    • Chairman: Dr Armin Schmidt (serving his second term)
    • Vice-Chairman: Prof Gregory Tsokas (serving his first term)
    • Honorary Secretary: Dr Immo Trinks (serving his first term)
    • Conference Secretary: Dr Chris Gaffney (serving his first term) and Dr Kayt Armstrong (serving her first term)
    • Conference Vice-Secretary: Tomasz Herbich (serving his first term)
    • Editor: Dr Hannah Brown (serving her second term) and Dr Paul Johnson (serving his first term)
  • Next AGM 2018
  • Any other Business